Join our mailing list!






Return to NIGHT REPAIR with Triple Stem Cells 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michele from Bohemia, NY  
I am writing to say that I absolutely adore your products. Everything I’ve tried has surpassed other brands in both quality and performance.  I’ve also had great experience with your customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah D. from Hawaii  
I have used the ONE STEP and other Nutra-Lift products for 15 years! I am 68 and always get comments on my skin! GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your Products are Incredible ! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie W. from from PA  
"Your products are Incredible, my boyfriend asked me what have I done, since my skin looks so good, I simply said Nutra-Lift." - Debbie W. from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serum sent from the gods! November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha from West Palm Beach, Florida  
This really is youth in a bottle. Absorbing into the skin with ease, this product reduces the appearance of any fine lines and provides a bright glow to the face. If you had to use only one product in your skin care regiment, this should be it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A BIG iMPROVEMENT May 27, 2014
Reviewer: T.G. from Los Angeles, CA  
Nutra-Lift®  Night Repair Fluid has made a huge difference in the texture of my skin.  It looks fresh....like new skin.  It absorbs quickly and causes no irritation like Retin-a or other glycolic acids do.  Awesome product....love it!!!  It does exactly what it says it will do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dreams do come true March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Trace G. from Online  
Cheers to Nutra-Lift® for making it possible!!! Dreams do come true...I now have the skin I've always dreamed of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noticeable difference in just a few days March 27, 2014
Reviewer: June M. from Florida  
I use the Night Repair Serum, and see a remarkable difference in my mature skin in just a few days; Firmer, Smoother, with more Moisture & Less Lines.... Leaving a Healthy Glow... Thank You for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I get lots of compliments March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ms. Germain from Los Angeles  
I get a lot of compliments on my skin and every time I do, I am proud and happy to tell them all about Nutra-Lift® and what a difference it has made in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates