Return to Herbal Nonsoap Face Cleanser ( 8 OZ ) pump supplied
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE this Cleanser March 31, 2022
Reviewer: AMANDA from S  
By the way .. just Love Love Love the Herbal Nonsoap Cleanser... thank you.... made me feel like I was using a luxurious spa product.. it has a faint smell as well that i love. Its actually my favorite cleanser that I've ever used. So impressed with your skincare line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST BEST CLEANSER 7 stars June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret R from Connecticut  
This is the BEST BEST CLEANSER in the WORLD... 7 STARS ....send ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Never Disapointed with Your Porducts July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carol. F G from Newport  
"I Been with you since you started many years ago and I have never disappointed. Thank you for the Radiance Organic Essential Oil included in my last order. It's wonderful! Your never-ending care for keeping, improving, and presenting new products is a model for how a good company should be run! Thank you. "

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah D. from Hawaii  
I have used the ONE STEP and other Nutra-Lift products for 15 years! I am 68 and always get comments on my skin! GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have used NUTRA-LIFT Now for Over 10 years.... Truly Fabulous Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THANK YOU for such great products! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: L. Anngele from California  
THANK YOU for such great products with realistic prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Cleanser November 12, 2014
Reviewer: S.N. from WPB, Florida  
"This is the only cleanser I will ever use again! I've tried so many, and they all have either been too harsh leaving my skin dry or not powerful enough causing my skin to remain oily. This product produces the perfect combination of clean, healthy looking skin. I no longer have clogged pores, and I can now say I am proud of my skin."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great cleanser May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lucy Read from Auckland, New Zealand,  
"Lovely to use the Herbal NonSoap Cleanser.... Cleanses without drying and lasts for ages, just a drop is enough. Great to combine with  Nutra-Lift One Step and Hyaluronic Serum"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best cleanser I've ever used March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lucy W. from Madison, WI  
It's the best cleanser I have used, please make it in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?