Return to Herbal Nonsoap Face Cleanser (4 oz. bottle)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "free bonus" August 27, 2022
Reviewer: sally badillo from Hampden, MA United States  
This came free with my order and now I will be ordering it every time . Love it.  Hope I get more freebies in future, or samples to try. Never would have tired it otherwise. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE this Cleanser March 31, 2022
Reviewer: AMANDA from SHERMAN OAKS  
By the way .. just Love Love Love the Herbal Nonsoap Cleanser... thank you.... made me feel like I was using a luxurious spa product.. it has a faint smell as well that i love. Its actually my favorite cleanser that I've ever used. So impressed with your skincare line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST BEST CLEANSER 7 stars June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret R from Connecticut  
This is the BEST BEST CLEANSER in the WORLD... 7 STARS ....send ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Never Disapointed with Your Porducts July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carol. F G from Newport  
"I Been with you since you started many years ago and I have never disappointed. Thank you for the Radiance Organic Essential Oil included in my last order. It's wonderful! Your never-ending care for keeping, improving, and presenting new products is a model for how a good company should be run! Thank you. "

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah D. from Hawaii  
I have used the ONE STEP and other Nutra-Lift products for 15 years! I am 68 and always get comments on my skin! GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Far Better Products are Much Lower prices March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gilda Z. from from NYC  
"Every time I use your products I say a special Thank You for bringing my Skin Back to Life, I tried many High End Department Store brands, and yours are Far Better at much Lower Prices." - Gilda Z. from NYC

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have Used NUTRA-LIFT now for Over 10 Years.... TRULY FABULOUS PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STILL THE BEST WE EVER TRIED June 2, 2016
Reviewer: BLAZING from ST. PETERSBURG , RUSSIA  
It's unbelievable to see that Nutra-Lift celbrates 20 years, so fast! My congratulations, your products are still the best we've ever tried (and we've tried a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items