Return to Herbal Nonsoap Face Cleanser (4 oz. bottle)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST BEST CLEANSER 7 stars June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret R from Connecticut  
This is the BEST BEST CLEANSER in the WORLD... 7 STARS ....send ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Never Disapointed with Your Porducts July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carol. F G from Newport  
"I Been with you since you started many years ago and I have never disappointed. Thank you for the Radiance Organic Essential Oil included in my last order. It's wonderful! Your never-ending care for keeping, improving, and presenting new products is a model for how a good company should be run! Thank you. "

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah D. from Hawaii  
I have used the ONE STEP and other Nutra-Lift products for 15 years! I am 68 and always get comments on my skin! GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Far Better Products are Much Lower prices March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gilda Z. from from NYC  
"Every time I use your products I say a special Thank You for bringing my Skin Back to Life, I tried many High End Department Store brands, and yours are Far Better at much Lower Prices." - Gilda Z. from NYC

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have Used NUTRA-LIFT now for Over 10 Years.... TRULY FABULOUS PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STILL THE BEST WE EVER TRIED June 2, 2016
Reviewer: BLAZING from ST. PETERSBURG , RUSSIA  
It's unbelievable to see that Nutra-Lift celbrates 20 years, so fast! My congratulations, your products are still the best we've ever tried (and we've tried a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection November 5, 2014
Reviewer: S. from West Palm Beach  
This is the only cleanser I will ever use again! I've tried so many, and they all have either been too harsh leaving my skin dry or not powerful enough causing my skin to remain oily. This product produces the perfect combination of clean, healthy looking skin. I no longer have clogged pores, and I can now say I am proud of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The products are working already October 29, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH MILLER from BOWIE, MD  
"I have been using the non-soap and Instant Results in the morning and the non-soap and One-Step at night....The products are working already. I  can see and feel the difference.  Thank you for the quick response and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items