Join our mailing list!






Return to CAVIAR REPLENISH & RESTORE (2oz 59ml) moisturizes for up to 72 hrs.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Sheer Coverage January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lucinda from PA United States  
I have been using Nutra-Lift's Flawless Foundation, in Warm Beige, for at least 10 years. I've been meaning to write a review for a long time. I am now 66 years old. As I've gotten older, I have tried to address the age spots and uneven skin tone that have appeared, but I still have plenty to deal with. And that's where the Flawless Foundation comes to the rescue. Every day, when I apply it, I am still amazed at how well it covers and evens out my skin tone, while providing a sheer moist coverage. The SPF value provides great protection from the sun. My skin continues to look great as I go out to face the world every day. I just love this and their sun protection products- lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improved within a Week June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Adela from Davie, Florida  
" Onl;y in mu early 30's, I consistantly had dry Facial Skin, even after using many products & oils to resolve it. After using the NEW CAVIAR for one week my Skin was normailized, Thank you Very Much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Far Better Products at Much Lower Prices. June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gilda Z. from from NYC  
"Every time I use your products I say a special Thank You for bringing my Skin Back to Life, I tried many High End Department Store brands, and yours are Far Better at much Lower Prices." - Gilda Z. from NYC

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE IMPROVEMENT June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rose B. from Florida  
I Been Analyzing my neck for the past month after using the New CAVAIR with the New Hylauronic & The New Maximum C Serums, after using both on my Face & neck as well. I am Laughing with JOY at the improvement.... because womens necks really are difficult to help with ageing ( some have surgery) I just CAN NOT BELIEVE the improvement using your cream...... Thank you SO MUCH  ( since surgery would not be an option for me) My Gosh nothing short of AMAZING!!!! Rose B,  from Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Far Products Products at Much Lower Prices. March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gilda Z. from from NYC  
"Every time I use your products I say a special Thank You for bringing my Skin Back to Life, I tried many High End Department Store brands, and yours are Far Better at much Lower Prices." - Gilda Z. from NYC

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have used NUTRA-LIFT Now for Over 10 years.... Truly Fabulous Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "The CAVIAR Restore crème is wonderful! October 22, 2015
Reviewer: s. Michaels from Los Angeles, CA  
"The CAVIAR Restore crème is wonderful. It is cooling to the face but lasts all day as a buffer against the smog & pollution. Plus keeps the skin moist & fresh looking all day"  S. Michaels , Los Angeles, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I saw a clear difference in my skin March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara M. from Illinois  
I LOVE your new Restore product! I saw a clear difference in my thin sensitive skin after 2 days. You'll want to offer a bigger jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates