Join our mailing list!






Return to Maximum C Plus Ultimate Antioxidants + Hyaluronic Acid + Glutathione NEW Formula 2oz. pump bottle)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE IMPROVEMENT June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rose B. from Florida  
I Been Analyzing my neck for the past month after using the New CAVAIR with the New Hylauronic & The New Maximum C Serums, after using both on my Face & neck as well. I am Laughing with JOY at the improvement.... because womens necks really are difficult to help with ageing ( some have surgery) I just CAN NOT BELIEVE the improvement using your cream...... Thank you SO MUCH  ( since surgery would not be an option for me) My Gosh nothing short of AMAZING!!!! Rose B,  from Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Products March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michele B. from Alabama  
"The Nutra-Lift representative recommended the Maximum C & Wrinkle Repair to use together for an added boost to my Skin Care routine. Amazingly within a few days I started to see fresher, newer firmer skin, and my neck hasn't looked this good in years. Thank You Nutra-Lift." - Michele B. from Alabama

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have used NUTRA-LIFT Now for Over 10 years.... Truly Fabulous Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THANK YOU for such great products! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: L. Annegele from California  
THANK YOU for such great products with realistic prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is, in My Book, a Keeper May 13, 2015
Reviewer: SHEENA from online  
I was looking for a cheaper alternative to YBF Restore for a vitamin C serum and was excited to see growth factors and DMAE in this serum, along with a whopping 20% vitamin C. I love the smell, I like that the serum is light but it does leave my skin very taut and in need of a moisturiser. But best of all, this serum has not broken out my skin and I think it has something to do with the great glow my skin has had these past couple of weeks. I believe it is helping to fade my pigmentation too, but it's too soon to tell. This is, in my book, a keeper and to prove it, I'm ordering a second bottle now for when my first runs out. Definitely my go-to vitamin C serum from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Product Worked ! May 13, 2015
Reviewer: JANET from online  
This product worked. After about 2-3 weeks I found some stubborn dark spots diminishing and almost are gone now. I will buy another bottle and keep using until hopefully they are gone completely. It has helped smooth out the rest of my skin too. I use it all over my face during the day and only on the dark spots at night with another serum and moisturizer. I would like to try the Gold formula moisturizer next. I like the healthy products in the formula. Not using something with chemical formulas can work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently Great Products November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Elly W. from S. Berwick, ME  
Thank you for your Consistently Great Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely my go-to vitamin C serum ! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sheena from TIA online USA  
"I was looking for a cheaper alternative to YBF Restore for a vitamin C serum and was excited to see growth factors and DMAE in this serum, along with a whopping 20% vitamin C. I love the smell, I like that the serum is light but it does leave my skin very taut and in need of a moisturiser. But best of all, this serum has not broken out my skin and I think it has something to do with the great glow my skin has had these past couple of weeks. I believe it is helping to fade my pigmentation too, but it's too soon to tell.....This is, in my book, a keeper and to prove it, I'm ordering a second bottle now for when my first runs out. Definitely my go-to vitamin C serum from now on!"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates