Return to Rejuvenating “A” NEW SERUM FORMULA 24kt Peptides + Collagen 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS May 17, 2021
Reviewer: MARY JANE from Michigan  
I can't get enough of the wonderful natural sophisticated fragrances! Le Creme Fantastique feels soooo great and smells divine and so does the Coastal Breeze Hand and Body wash. I love all of your products as you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Never Disapointed with Your Porducts July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carol. F G from Newport  
"I Been with you since you started many years ago and I have never disappointed. Thank you for the Radiance Organic Essential Oil included in my last order. It's wonderful! Your never-ending care for keeping, improving, and presenting new products is a model for how a good company should be run! Thank you. "

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Michele from Bohemia, NY  
I am writing to say that I absolutely adore your products. Everything I’ve tried has surpassed other brands in both quality and performance.  I’ve also had great experience with your customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah D. from Hawaii  
I have used the ONE STEP and other Nutra-Lift products for 15 years! I am 68 and always get comments on my skin! GREAT PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Products March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Peter from Sanat Rosa, CA  
"Keep up the great work. Fabulous products, thank you!" Peter from Santa Rosa, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutra-Lift... Truly Faboulous Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from CHICAGO  
I Have used NUTRA-LIFT Now for Over 10 years.... Truly Fabulous Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME!!! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: ALICE, V. from OXNARD, CA  
AWESOME!!! THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK RESPONSE... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVCIE

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STILL THE BEST WE EVER TRIED June 2, 2016
Reviewer: BLAZING from ST. PETERSBURG,RUSSIA  
It's unbelievable to see that Nutra-Lift celbrates 20 years, so fast! My congratulations, your products are still the best we've ever tried (and we've tried a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STILL THE BEST WE EVER TRIED June 2, 2016
Reviewer: BLAZING from ST. PETERSBURG , RUSSIA  
It's unbelievable to see that Nutra-Lift celbrates 20 years, so fast! My congratulations, your products are still the best we've ever tried (and we've tried a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 second chances May 10, 2016
Reviewer: sheri rectenwald from cleveland, OH United States  
I recently purchased this product, and at first i did not like it, i thought it was wrong for my skin, but i decided to give it another chance, and boy am i glad i did, my skin looks amazing it went from crepe, wrinkling, dry skin to soft, brighter , smoother, i cannot say enough i guess you have to give it time, you will not regret buying this, i just wish i could afford the  other products they have to try out too AMAZING PRODUCT MUST HAVE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items