Join our mailing list!






Return to One Step (2 oz. pump bottle ) NOW with More Moisture
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are so excellent March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Rameshbabu from Chenai, INDIA  
Your products are so excellent and safe with all natural extracts.  It gives a very good results. I am really proud of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can see and feel the difference. October 29, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH MILLER from BOWIE,MD  
I have been using the non-soap and Instant Results in the morning and the non-soap and One-Step at night.The products are working already. I  can see and feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutra-Lift® One Step best product I have ever June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine M. from Valdez Ak.  
Nutra-Lift® One Step is the best product I have ever used. I started using the One Step in my forties. I had skin very badly damaged by years of sun abuse and products with petroleum and harsh ingredients. I remember the first day I tried it. It felt tingly and tight but nice. Within a few days my skin had a noticeable improvement. Now years later I use the "Rejuvenating A" under the One Step. My skin has not aged in years, it's firm, tight and free of wrinkles. I live in a small town and once weekly we have a senior day where all residents over 55 years old get 10% off all groceries. I get a big kick of going through the cash registers of new employees. They always want to see my I.D. When they see I have since passed the 55 mark they are amazed. Thank you Nutra-Lift® for making such  products that don't cost hundreds of dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This powerful Nutra-Lift® One Step formula June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Reinhard Hittich from NETHERLANDS  
"This powerful Nutra-Lift® One Step formula gives our customers better results than any typical expensive mono-active ingredient cream on the market. Many enthusiastic repeat customers tell their friends about this optimal skin renewal, which saves both time and a great deal of money. I'm proud to offer such a great "turn your clock back" solution to my customers."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only product May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy J. from Silverdale, WA  
"My husband has eczema on his face for years and your product has been the only one to keep him from having breakouts! Thank you"

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda C. from / Arlington, VA  
The transformation is nothing short of miraculous! My Mediterranean color is back. Gone is the white pallor that comes with age. My face is years younger and I feel younger. Others agree. A stranger recently asked me - You have the most beautiful skin, what do you use on it? Another stated - You set off a glow from across the room, what on earth do you use on your skin? She wanted the product right there and then! Please promise to provide me with a supply for the rest of my life."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Step Miracle May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary B. from Washington,. DC  
Nutra-Lift® ONE STEP has changed my life! You have introduced a fabulous product that has taken years off my face. After only a week I could see the color of my skin only as it should have been. I never knew my real skin could be so attractive without make-up. Nutra-Lift® seems to be more of a "food" for my skin. It was as if my skin had been starved before. And at the risk if sounding too enthusiastic, let me add that my scars and wrinkles seem to be fading away. I was completely skeptical when I began using the Nutra-Lift® and now I am ever glad that I tried it. Thanks for this great product."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as Laser Surgery March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Wollan (dermatologist) from Sandeford, Sweden  
The results with Nutra-Lift® One Step are as good as laser surgery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates