Join our mailing list!






Return to INSTANT RESULTS Now with More Moisture & Clinically Proven Peptides
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE YOUR INSTANT RESULTS June 9, 2017
Reviewer: LINDA, L. from Ogdenburg, NY  
I LOVE YOUR Nutra-Lift "INSTANT RESULTS" Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
STILL THE BEST WE EVER TRIED June 2, 2016
Reviewer: BLAZING from ST. PETERSBURGH, RUSSIA  
It's unbelievable to see that Nutra-Lift celbrates 20 years, so fast! My congratulations, your products are still the best we've ever tried (and we've tried a lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Loving Your Products December 10, 2015
Reviewer: M.M. Hogeland from Austin, TX  
Still Loving Your Products after almost 20 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Nutra-Lift Product INSTANT RESULTS November 17, 2015
Reviewer: R. IRVIN from REHOBETH , DE  
My neck was getting deep horizontal wrinkles , used many other brands....and found than the best ever treatment was the Nutra-Lift Instant Results. Witihin a few weeks, great improvement on the neck and  décolletage areas. Now my very favorite Nutra-Lift skincare product...  THANK YOU for such a great cream!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU for such great products ! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: L.Anngele from CALIFORNIA  
THANK YOU for such great products with realistic prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can see and feel the difference. October 29, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH MILLER from BOWIE, MD  
I have been using the non-soap and Instant Results in the morning and the non-soap and One-Step at night.The products are working already. I  can see and feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE October 29, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN P. from Conneticut USA  
"Thank you so much for your prompt and efficent customer service, I truely appreciate your fast resolution of my delivery. You are a great company with extraordinary curteous  service!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
FROM A HAPPY CUSTOMER October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cassidy Turner from ONLINE  
This is an effective product at a really good price. I get lots of compliments on how well my skin looks after using it, and i will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD & EFFECTIVE ANTI-AGING CREAM October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Stephan Cooper from Online USA  
I'm a 42 guy, like outdoor activities, found this product on YouTUBE...It is  quite effective and I was able to solve my skin problems quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD STUFF HERE, I WILL RE-ORDER October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Amal Arikat from Saudi Arabia  
i quite like the cream, makes my skin smoother, quite instantly... I will buy the cream again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates