Join our mailing list!






Return to Blemish Defense Trio-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
I saw a big difference see the attached pictures October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ntokozo from SOUTH AFRICA  
I'm 29 years old, what made me decide to use this product is that:-   - after the chicken pox sores had healed I was advised by people to use celtone product and was told that I will see the change in few days time after application.   - I did exactly that but I was not happy with the results after use.    - I then went back to game and the guy who works for verimark there recommended this product and guaranteed me that if I don't see the change in 28days I should bring the slip and the containers of the product I will be refunded.     - I then purchased the product. I saw a big difference and the attached pictures will show how was my skin when I had this chicken pox, the other one shows how was my skin when the chicken pox had healed before I started using the product, the other one shows my skin after using it after +/- 2months. the other one was taken in September which I would say its the latest from my attachments. they have dates which they were taken.I'm still using it as it smoothens my skin and now you can never tell that I once had such skin. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to share this with you. Ntokozo

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
the results of this product has brought October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa Jones from Jupiter, FL  
"I've tried everything out there...and nothing seemed to work. And just
the results of this product has brought,
it's amazing. I don't even have the same face!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
"I've tried so many things, October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Fabiola Cruz from Miami, FL  
"I've tried so many things, antibiotics, pills, different creams and
lotions. It feels so soft...easy steps and the
best part is that it works!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT JUST CLEARS EVERYTHING OFF October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Hunter Handy from South Florida  
"When I first put it on...it's very smooth and silky... you could feel
it instantly, it just clears everything off."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WAS ALMOST A MIRCALE October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Blandina from Pembroke Pines, FL  
"I tried every other product but nothing seemed to work... first time I  used it, within 2 to 3 days, I could feel it
working. My skin was getting so much smoother than before. It was almost  a miracle."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
I SAW RESULTS QUICKLY October 13, 2014
Reviewer: – Maria Martinez from MIAMI, FL  
"I know it's working because I feel it on my skin. I saw (results) probably in a week and it was working. The irritation went down. I had no redness. I didn't have to use makeup at all. GREAT TRIO OF PRODUCTS,  and good travel size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BLEMISH TREATMENT TRIO October 13, 2014
Reviewer: – Dr. Michael Salzhauer from MIAMI, FL United States  
"Just one tiny drop rubbed lightly on the skin immediately penetrates into the base of the problem. Defuses the hot spot and leaves the skin perfectly clean, clear and oil free all day long. Blemish Defense gently heals and repairs your skin without leaving it dry and irritable like other products on the market.”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I tried everything, nothing worked March 9, 2014
Reviewer: R. MacKenzie from Florida  
I tried everything, nothing worked, including very expensive Med Spa treatments. Now I would pay nearly any amount of money for results this good with the Blemish Defense trio pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Shortcuts Template Files template_156.html CSS Files template 156 css mobile interface css Root Files /default.htm /maintenance_message.htm mobiledefault.htm Email Templates /v/vspfiles/email_templates